Compare

Closa vs Gong: price and features compared

Gong is a revenue AI platform for sales organizations; its pricing page publishes no prices, only per-user licenses plus a platform fee (checked Oct 31, 2026). Closa is narrower and built for small teams: upload a call, get every objection, risk and next step quoted with its timestamp, and a deal review. Free to start, then from $39 a month.

Prices and features checked Oct 31, 2026.

Closa compared with Gong, checked Oct 31, 2026
FeatureClosaGong
PriceFree for 2 hours of calls a month; Solo $39, Team $79 and Pro $149 a month, billed monthly, with a 7-day free trialNot published: its pricing page says licenses are priced per user, plus a platform fee based on the number of users, quoted after you fill in a form
How calls get inYou upload a recording or a transcript (VTT, SRT, TXT, DOCX); Closa never joins callsIts homepage says it automatically captures every interaction; the details aren't on its pricing page
Evidence for each findingEvery item is quoted word for word with its timestamp; anything without a verifiable quote is droppedNot stated on its pricing page
Try before you buyYes: paste a transcript or use a synthetic sample call, with no accountNot stated; its pricing page asks for your team size in a form
Team sizeFrom 1 seat (Solo) to 15 seats (Pro)Its pricing form offers team sizes from 1–50 to 10,000+ users
CRMHubSpot on Pro: an accepted review pushed as a note and tasks, only when you confirmIts homepage mentions integrations in general; specifics aren't on its pricing page

Choose Gong if

  • You want calls captured automatically across a large sales organization.
  • You're buying a revenue platform for many teams and are ready for a quoted, per-user price.

Choose Closa if

  • You're a founder or a team of up to 15 who wants each call and deal reviewed, with the quote behind every finding.
  • You'd rather upload calls than have a recorder join them.
  • You want published prices: free for 2 hours a month, then from $39.

What this comparison leaves out

"Not listed" or "Not stated" means Gong's pricing page doesn't mention it. Gong may offer something similar elsewhere, so check before you decide.

Prices change. The sources and the date checked are at the foot of this page.

Questions

Does Closa replace Gong?

Not for a large organization that relies on automatic capture and revenue forecasting. Closa is for small teams that want call and deal reviews with evidence, without a platform rollout.

When were Gong's prices checked?

Oct 31, 2026, from gong.io/pricing and gong.io. Prices change, so check their page before you decide.

Questions buyers ask

How is Closa different from Gong?

Gong is a revenue AI platform for sales organizations whose pricing page publishes no prices, only per-user licenses plus a platform fee (checked Oct 31, 2026). Closa is narrower and built for small teams: upload a call, get every finding quoted with its timestamp and a deal review. Free to start, then from $39 a month.

Sources: gong.io/pricing, gong.io. Checked Oct 31, 2026.

Part of the New Odyssey suite

Six tools for the work around your clients, from being found to packaging what you know. Each one works on its own.

  1. KleosGets you found
  2. OndaAnswers the inquiry
  3. BookaraQualifies and books
  4. AccordSends the proposal
  5. TallynOnboards the client
  6. AulaPackages your expertise